Can I temporarily deactivate my listings?
Can I temporarily deactivate my listings?
If you are temporarily unable to sell because you are going on holiday or are away for other reasons, simply use the vacation mode for your listings. This can be found in your account and allows you to temporarily deactivate your listings.